Judging Panel

The 2021 judging panel will be announced shortly. 


An independent panel of recognised and expert judges, both domestic and international, drawn from academia, business and broader related sectors will determine the winners of the Irish CX Impact Awards.

Our focus is to deliver a balanced judging assessment from industry leaders who will bring their extensive knowledge, enthusiasm and expertise to the judging process ensuring that the winning entries are truly outstanding and worthy of receiving a trophy.


The panel is carefully selected to ensure the Awards judging process is fair and objective. The judges are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and are required to declare any conflict of interest in entries over which they deliberate, in which case that entry will be reallocated. The integrity of this process lies at the very heart of all that we do.

A comprehensive judging process has been put together to decide the worthy winners of the Irish CX Impact Awards.

Please view a sample of our past judges here.

For all enquiries, contact our team.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

T: 01 685 4317

E: team@cxia.ie

© The Irish CX Impact Awards 2020.

All Rights Reserved.