top of page

Past Judges

All finalist submissions at the Irish CX Impact Awards are judged by an independent panel of recognised and distinguished judges, drawn from academia, business and broader related sectors.

View a sample list of our past judges below and judge us by who judges you.

Agnieszka Anna Jozwiak
Customer Experience Consulting & Advisory, CXPA Ireland

Ann Marie O'Donnell
Global Customer Strategy Director, Actavo

Barbara Duffy
Customer Experience Manager, Irish Life Health

Cathy Summers
Chairperson of CX Impact Judging, The CX Company

Diane Magers
Chief Experience Officer, Experience Catalysts

Gerard O’Neill
Chairman, Amárach Research

Joanne Boyle
Head of Customer Experience, AXA Insurance

John Carroll
Jameson Brand Homes

Jonathan Ward
Managing Director, Mothercare Ireland

Kerri McCaughey
Head of Customer Centricity, KBC Bank Ireland

Lorraine Walsh
Director of Customer Experience, Laya Healthcare

​Lynn Drumgoole
Head of Commercial & CX, Pinergy

Michael McCarthy

VP Customer, Virgin Media Ireland


Pat Watt

Director of Sales & Marketing, McKesson Ireland


Patricia Greene

Head of Communications, Volvo Car Ireland

Rosita Wolfe
Head of Marketing and Communications, National Concert Hall

Sarah Gallagher
Head of Customer Experience, RSA Group

Stuart Russell
Customer Experience Manager, Permanent tsb

Susan McNulty
CX Transformation Consultant

Susan Osbourne
Independent Customer Experience Consultant

Trevor Rodgers
Learning & Development Business Partner, Eason

Yvonne Harris
Head of Customer Operations, Irish Water

Deirdre Wafer

EMEA & LATAM Marketing Insights Manager, Linkedin

Kari Mickelson
Global Customer Experience Lead, MoneyGram International

Lisa Nance
Senior Vice President, Manager, Client Experience at Texas Capital Bank

Mark Slatin
Senior Vice President and Director of Client Experience, Sandy Spring Bank

Gabe Smith
CCXP Content Manager, CXPA

Patricia Kane

Former Director of Customer Experience, Paddy Power Betfair


Paul Allen

Head of Customer Experience, AIB

bottom of page